Local Area Agreement Governance v.0.4



er Greener	Enablers
t LSP Chair	N/A
t Chief tives +	N/A
ct Chief tive Hayes)	N/A
t Chief tives +	N/A
Hayes	Peter Williams Heather Broughton Holly Field James Holden (TBA) Housing Jeremy Prescott
ler non Clark Hurst-Jones	N/A
Patrick	

Bold = Lead Officer/Lead Champion